Menu
Home Page

Term dates 2022/23

Term Dates 2022-23

 

Term 1

October Break

Term 2

Christmas Holidays

 

Tuesday, 6th September

Friday, 21st October

 

 

Monday, 24th October

Friday, 28th October

 

Tuesday, 1st November

Tuesday, 20th December

 

 

Wednesday, 21st December

Tuesday, 2nd January

Term 3

February Break

Term 4

Easter Holidays

 

Tuesday, 3rd January

Friday, 10th February

 

Monday, 13th February

Friday, 17th February

 

Monday, 20th February

Friday, 31st March

 

 

Monday, 3rd April

Friday, 14th April

Term 5

May Break

Term 6

Summer Holidays

 

Monday, 17th April

Thursday, 25th  May

 

Monday, 29th May

Friday, 2nd June

 

Monday, 5th June

Thursday, 20th July

 

 

 

 

ADDITIONAL DATES THAT SCHOOL IS CLOSED AND CHILDREN ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Monday, 5th September

Monday, 31st October tbc

 

Term 4

Term 5

Term 6

 

Friday, 26th May

Friday, 21st July

 

1 additional staff development day to be confirmed

Top