Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2019/20

School_Logo2 

 

 

 

 

Miers Court Primary School

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Term 1

October Break

Term 2

Christmas Holidays

 

Wednesday, 4th September

Thursday, 17th October

 

 

Monday, 21st October

Friday, 25th October

 

Tuesday, 29th October

Wednesday, 18th December

 

 

Thursday, 19th December

Friday, 3rd January

Term 3

February Break

Term 4

Easter Holidays

 

Monday, 6th January

Friday, 14th February

 

Monday, 17th February

Friday, 21st February

 

Monday, 24th February

Friday, 3rd April

 

 

Monday, 6th April

Friday, 17th April

Good Friday – 10th April

Easter Monday – 13th April

Term 5

May Break

Term 6

Summer Holidays

 

Monday, 20th April

Thursday, 21st May

May bank holiday: Monday, 4th May

 

 

Monday, 25th May

Friday, 29th May

 

Monday, 1st June

Wednesday, 22nd July

 

 

 

 

ADDITIONAL DATES THAT SCHOOL IS CLOSED AND CHILDREN ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

 

Monday, 2nd September

Tuesday, 3rd September

Friday, 18th October

 

 

Monday, 28th October

 

Term 4

Term 5

Term 6

 

 

Friday, 22nd May

 

 

 

Top